Colonia express

The Colonia express is a route. I  have plotted this route drawing a straight line between Shinrarta Dezhra and the Colonia system. The original route consisted of many waypoints, around 12, but I realized the steps where too soft as soon as I started my journey on the route, right today. Having a ship like the Icarus jumping 62 ly I guess the right distance for the first waypoint is  Drojeae AL-E c28-1 a nice system 4500 ly away.

I’ve found a wonderful place on the first moon of the second planet, Drojeae AL-E c28-1 2 a coordinates:59.2324 139.2598 gravity:0,08g.

Btw the Icarus is doing great, it flies fast, the engineered surface scanner is fast and reliable, the thrusters can easy handle the huge ship’s mass, and the fighter is the greatest vehicle ever for planetary exploration. These 4500 ly have been the easiest of my explorer life.

Here following some pictures.

 

Leave a comment