Fighter vs Polonium

Blua Eaec XR-A d14-363 1 is the first planet in the Blua Eaec XR-A d14-363 system, a very cool system 4700 ly out of Colonia. I was moving faster towards my destination when i jumped into this system with a beautifull red ringed planet in first line. I had time, so I entered its orbit and used the fighter for some fast exploration, but when you are flying over 1,85g planets and you are too brave, you can very likely end up destroying one of your fighters, and so it was, I met the surface while drifting at high speed and I lost one of the fighters. Well not a big problem, 5 are left and I’m almost in the Colonia system, so who minds? But good news, as soon as I got myself landed I met 5 metallic meteorite right out of the ship and had 15 units of Polonium, coordinates 58°N 40’25” 2°W 26’55”, so I guess I payed my fighter back. Btw this great planet has a good 0.6% of Polonium, in case someone needs it.
After  jumping quite a bit, or better say, neutron jumping I’m now having some rest on Eoch Flyuae FC-L d8-747 1, in the Eoch Flyuae FC-L d8-747 system, a 1,13g grey planet with some mercury, so I guess I’ll go out right now and get some. Landing coordinates 24°S 24’53” 34°W 29’7″

Only 2500 ly left to Colonia, I’ll be there tomorrow.

Fly safe cmdrs.

Leave a comment