On the road again

I’m back in the dark again, after this small taste of civilization, well these human outposts have not much to offer, but it’s always nice to have a nice talk in person with someone at a bar while drinking something. I have left pretty soon in the morning and made my way through many systems, neutron stars are a nice boost for jump range, but there aren’t many yet, I am approaching the core but I’m not that close, neutron star can be found mainly if I move 2.000 ly on top or under the galactic plane here, there aren’t that much on my route.
But I feel i can stand pretty well the standard 62 ly jumps, the Icarus can fill the missing distance between waypoints pretty fast.
I made my way to the next waypoint chatting with CMDR Lenslok on his way to Beagle Point, that’s how we explorer waste our time, God bless the comm systems.

I’m spending the night on a little planet Stuelou OX-Y b44-19 3 A coord: 30°N 30’3″ 45°E 59’41” , in the Stuelou OX-Y b44-19 system. It’s the biggest of two twin planets orbiting a gas giant. The view is great, a little dark but great, with that blue gas giant all over the sky and the core sky view with so much stars. I plan my arrival in the Colonia system in two days.

Here are some pictures for you.
Stay tuned

 

Leave a comment